ID Modeller

Kungsgatan 33, 341 31 Ljungby 
Tel: +46 372-484 10 
Email: info@idmodeller.se

 

Kontakta oss

Anders Petersson

Konstruktionschef, Försäljning

070-294 84 17

anders.petersson@idmodeller.se

Jan Nilsson

Kvalité och Miljö, Försäljning

070-305 64 14

jan.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Morgan Svensson

Teamleader/Affärsutveckling

070-481 36 08

morgan.svensson@idmodeller.se

Konstruktion & NC-beredning

Jörgen Petersson

Konstruktör

070-887 07 24

jorgen.petersson@idmodeller.se

Gustav Nilsson

NC-beredning

070-564 87 87

gustav.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Hampus Fransson

NC-beredning

079-333 41 02

hampus.fransson@idmodeller.se

Konstruktion, fixturer & modeller

Leif Oskarsson

Mätning

070-235 86 16

leif.oskarsson@idmodeller.se

Stefan Nilsson

Fräsare

079-334 14 59

stefan.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Åke Karlsson

Fräsning

073-805 97 18

ake.karlsson@ip-modeller.se

Fordon & Ämnesbyggnad

Per Andersson

Ämnesbyggnad

073-030 59 38

per.andersson@idmodeller.se

Lars Dennermyr

Ämnesbyggnad

073-065 93 12

lars.dennermyr@idmodeller.se

Verkstad

Ekonomi & Administration

Jeanette Svensson

Ekonomi & Administration

079-340 63 58

jeanette.svensson@idmodeller.se

Kontaktformulär