ID Modeller 

Kungsgatan 33, 341 31 Ljungby 
Tel: +46 372-484 10 
Email: info@idmodeller.se

 

Contact us

Anders Petersson

Construction manager, Sales

+46 372-484 17

+46 70-294 84 17

anders.petersson@idmodeller.se

Jan Nilsson

Quality & Environment, Sales

+46 372-484 14

+46 70-305 64 14

jan.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Morgan Svensson

Sales

+4670-481 36 08

morgan.svensson@idmodeller.se

Construction & NC-Preparer

Jörgen Petersson

Constructor

+46 372-484 42

jorgen.petersson@idmodeller.se

Gustav Nilsson

NC-Preparer

+46 372-484 42

gustav.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Hampus Fransson

NC-Preparer

+46 372-484 46

hampus.fransson@idmodeller.se

Construction, fixtures & models

Leif Oskarsson

Measuring

+46 372-484 43

leif.oskarsson@idmodeller.se

Stefan Nilsson

Milling

+46 372-484 16

stefan.nilsson@idmodeller.se

Åke Karlsson

Milling

+46 372-484 44

ake.karlsson@idmodeller.se

Vehicles & Finnishing

Per Andersson

Finnishing

+46 372-484 48

per.andersson@idmodeller.se

Lars Dennermyr

Finnishing

+46 372-484 46

lars.dennermyr@idmodeller.se

Workshop

Economy & Administration

Jeanette Svensson

Economy & Administration

+46 372-484 10

jeanette.svensson@idmodeller.se

Contact form